Conference Learning!

Hey all!

Wow, 4 days worth of conferences and learning for me over the last 6 days.  My brain is full!  So many great ideas from the INPEC conference in Indy.  Favorite speaker was Kim Bearden, she is fabulous, and full of so many cool games, activities, and other ideas I can use in my classroom.  My music conference in River Forest is coming to a close in a few short minutes here, and I feel like I have learned much from my sessions here as well.  Hopefully will be implementing new things into choir, but maybe also bringing some of that musical knowledge into the classroom as well.

Thank you for being so patient with my absence from school.  Assuming all goes well with travel this afternoon heading back, I will be back bright and early tomorrow morning!

Have a great day!!  🙂

Leave a Reply

