Etsy and Kenya Awesomeness!

Taking a break from school blogging to tell about a super cool purchase I made on Etsy.  It was awhile ago, but let’s be honest…Christmas break is the first break from school stuff I’ve had in a long time.  🙂

So anyway, HomeStudio (you should look them up on Etsy.com, they do Scrabble tile pendants) made me an awesome custom-ordered pendant with the Kenya flag on it.  I was so excited that they were able to do this.  (For those who don’t know, or forgot, I went to Kenya last fall, and it has a very special place in my heart.)  So, thank you to HomeStudio on Etsy.com for the awesome pendant.  I wear it with pride.  🙂

Image

Image

Image

One thought on “Etsy and Kenya Awesomeness!

Leave a Reply

